2013 Committee

From Imperial College Robotics Society
Jump to: navigation, search




President

JoshuaElsdonPromo.JPG
Joshua Elsdon
Contact:
Email: joshua.elsdon10@imperial.ac.uk
Treasurer

Christian 0559.jpg
Christian Cheung
Contact:
Email: finance@icrobotics.co.uk
Secretary

Julius.JPG
Julius Sustarevas
Contact:
Email: Contact@icrobotics.co.uk
Sponsorship

Rishi.JPG
Rishi Hemang
Contact:
Email: h.r.rishi@gmail.com
Events

P1010966.JPG
William Trewinnard
Contact:
Email:
Chief Lab Manager

Pieter.JPG
Pieter Fabry
Contact:
Email:
Education

SSSUP Prosthetic Hand.jpg
Francesco Sciortino
Contact:
Email: francesco.sciortino12@imperial.ac.uk
Projects

IMAG0131.jpg
Oskar Weigl
Contact:
Email: oskar.weigl10@imperial.ac.uk
Webmaster

Ben.JPG
Ben Saba Davies
Contact:
Email: webmaster@icrobotics.co.uk
Publicity Officer

George 06062012.jpg
Tim Wang
Contact:
Email: tianxun.wang2004@gmail.com
Vice President

Facebook.jpg
James Parkin
Contact:
Email: james.parkin11@imperial.ac.uk